JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly S.

Nanny in Methuen, MA 01844.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Methuen, MA

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

I am currently a stay at home mom of 2 amazing boys! Nathan 3, and Mason 2. They are my world and we have so much fun together. Now that the summer is here we go to the park everyday! When the weather is gloomy we do indoor playgrounds, museums, aquariums, etc. They are super friendly and love playing with friends. Since I am a stay at home mom I am very flexible with times that anyone may need. I am willing to either come to your home with my boys or you are more then welcome to drop them at my home! With 2 little ones I have a playroom with all types of fun stuff including arts and crafts puzzles and more! Also we have a fenced in yard with outdoor toys as well! I also have the boys bedroom that the kids can go in and nap or have their quiet time! I have my own vehicle and safe driving record. I look forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/13/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/12/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jean T. is a reference for Kelly S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kelly S.
Kelly S.
Methuen, MA 01844
30

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now