Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Middleboro, MA 02346

Meet Kelsie

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there I am Kelsie and I am 27 years old. I am a mother to three amazing boys.. twin boys who are 9 and a newborn who is about 5 weeks. I am a certified medical assistant and I am also CPR and Badic First Aid certified as well! I have 6+ years experience as I worked for both urgent care and pediatrics! I am looking for a part time babysitting / nanny job which allows me to ultimately spend the most time with my newborn as I can after maternity leave. I am willing to travel as well. I am looking for 2 long days or three shorter days a week and if you do not mind I would like to take my newborn with me. I am willing to clean and run errands also baths and cuddles. I know what it is like to be at work Read more and wondering if your child is being held and loved and I can reassure you with me he or she will the entire time your at work! Feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 4/22/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Kelsie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$19-$21/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Injection Assistance
    • Insulin Injections
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Respiratory Care

Education

Science

Graduated Bristol Community College 2014

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Kelsie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now