JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica S.

Nanny in Middleboro, MA 02346.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Middleboro, MA

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Am a working indivual who has a full time job monday through friday, 26 year old female who has 10+ years of babysitting expirience. Oldest of 4 children, have always been around small children and baby's also comfortable around pets. Looking for something extra to fill my weekend and nights, find babysitting as very fufilling and enjoy it until I am ready to have my own someday. Have been CPR and First Aid trainined.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Deidre . is a reference for Jessica S.
Deidre . is a reference for Jessica S.
Jump to Top
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Middleboro, MA 02346
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now