JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christine C.

Nanny in Milford, MA 01757.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Milford, MA

  • Age 28
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Christine’s Bio

21 years old, currently attending Framingham State College for Fashion Design and Retailing- graduating May 2010

Originally from Milford, Ma- currently residing in Marlborough, MA

Student and part-time job at Nordstrom Natick Collection

Oldest of ten children (8 girls, 2 boys)

10+ years experience in babysitting, housekeeping, and nanny 

Experience taking care of both boys and girls of all ages (newborn-teenager) for my family as well as others

Nanny/English tutor in Spain summer '05 for three children ages 3(m),6(f), 9(f)

Willing to do housework and other chores/errands needed

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/26/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Christine C.
Christine C.
Milford, MA 01757
28

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now