JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dana H.

Nanny in Milford, MA 01757.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Milford, MA

  • Age 43
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

Dana’s Bio

I have been in the childcare field for 22 yrs. I'm a career nanny as well as mom of 20 yr old daughter! I have experience caring for newborn twins through school age kids. I love to cuddle sing dance and arts n crafts. I also enjoy teaching babies and toddlers sign language to min. Frustration and temper tantrums. I have made it my life's passion to guide and nurture children as well as parents through all the fun and challenging stages of life!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/2/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kristen G. is a reference for Dana H.
Sharon B. is a reference for Dana H.
Jump to Top
Dana H.
Dana H.
Milford, MA 01757
43

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now