JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ludimila S.

Nanny in Milford, MA 01757.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Milford, MA

  • Age 35
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Ludimila’s Bio

HI !!!!!!!!!
My name is Ludmila I`m 34 years old.I love children. I feel that I am a kind and compassionate person who truly loves working with children. I’m a very experienced nanny. I  enjoy mealtimes , cooking and I feel that it is a great time to speak about their daily activities. I enjoy taking them for walks, going to the park, going to the library, playing outdoor games with them and I especially enjoy our reading time together. I don't raise my voice and am firm yet loving. I have a lot experience with babies and twin too . I'm very talkative, I like talk and play with children, because I can teach something, but I learn a lot with then too. I'm looking for a lovely family that can be my family too


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/18/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Heide W. is a reference for Ludimila S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jennifer N. is a reference for Ludimila S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ludimila S.
Ludimila S.
Milford, MA 01757

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now