JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Fernanda P.

Nanny in Milford, MA 01757.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Milford, MA

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Fernanda’s Bio

About me: Hi my name is Fernanda Prado im 27 years old and i have a 5 years old boy, I ben working as a baby sitter for for 5 years and i have a lot of experience with all ages. I am a devoted, loving, trustworthy, organized and safety conscious nanny. I am extremely responsible, productive, and mature with a great disposition. Over the years I've achieve experience and gained knowledge in many different areas. Every child and every situation is different therefore having the knowledge to deal with different situation and individual is very important to me. 
Why I choose to become a nanny? I choose to become a nanny because; I have a genuine love for children. I feel good about a situation when I am able to turn tears to laughter and sad faces to happy faces. I love to have a daily interaction with children and be a positive influence in their daily lives therefore bonding comes naturally.
Nanny duties are: Reading\educating children, doing children laundry, cleaning up after children, giving fun baths, playing and engaging im mind stimulating, physical development, and social development activities and doing light house keeping.
Contact Information: Fernanda prado cell phone: 978 799 6519


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/20/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jessica B. is a reference for Fernanda P. Relationship: Client
Ana C. is a reference for Fernanda P. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Fernanda P.
Fernanda P.
Milford, MA 01757

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now