JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathleen P.

Nanny in Millbury, MA 01527.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Millbury, MA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Kathleen’s Bio

My name is Katy Pare and I am a graduate student at Lesley University. I am working on my Masters in Early Childhood Education and creative arts. I have been babysitting/nannying for 10+ years. I have worked with children ranging in age from newborns to teenagers. I have worked in both home and school settings.

I love working with children and enjoy doing a variety of activities with them. Some of these include: singing, reading, arts and crafts, going on walks, going to parks, and exploring the world together. I am very easy going and love to see children learn and grow. I also love that I am able to learn something new everyday that I work with children.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Devon P. is a reference for Kathleen P.
Devon P. is a reference for Kathleen P.
Jump to Top
Kathleen P.
Kathleen P.
Millbury, MA 01527

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now