JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karla R.

Nanny in Millbury, MA 01527.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Millbury, MA

  • Age 37
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $530-$600 per week

Karla’s Bio

I have been working for the last 6 years in boston area .
I am from Peru , originally and love to teach the childs some of the spanish .
I am creative and energetic.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Maryangela T. is a reference for Karla R.
Nicole S. is a reference for Karla R.
Jump to Top
Karla R.
Karla R.
Millbury, MA 01527
37

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $530-$600 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now