JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie C.

Nanny in Millis, MA 02054.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Millis, MA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hi, I am a kind, patient, and outgoing individual who wants to spend my days making a difference in someone's life. I hope to establish a great relationship with you and your children so that I will be respected while also being a fun and interesting mentor. I am laidback and love to be outside. I rarely if ever watch the T.V, I prefer to read. I hope that you will consider me and good luck with your sitter searching!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sharon D. is a reference for Stephanie C.
Susan D. is a reference for Stephanie C.
Jump to Top
Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Millis, MA 02054

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now