JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angela M.

Nanny in Millville, MA 01529.

Millville, MA

  • Age 45
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Angela’s Bio

Hi, My name is Angela Mograss and I have been a nanny for 10 years. I have 2 children of my own and love being a mom. I have a background in nutrition and I am athletic and love being outside.  I am a caring, loving person who enjoys being with children. I have excellent refrences and have maintained a relationship with all the children I have been a nanny for. I am a non smoker and have my own car. I am also enrolled in the teachers program at Framingham State College.  


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Beth F. is a reference for Angela M.
Mary W. is a reference for Angela M.
Jump to Top
Angela M.
Angela M.
Millville, MA 01529

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now