Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Milton, MA 02186

Meet Amanda

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Amanda I have done baby sitting and in home care plus nanny work for a combined amount of around nine years I have worked with all age groups starting at two weeks to seventeen years of age! I have worked with one to three children at a time. I encourage reading and crafts! I have done work with potty training. I have volunteered in an elementary school classroom for students with Autism and I worked with a teen with Spina Bifida. As well as other conditions.I believe every child is their own individual and are each different. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope to hear from you !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now