JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shari P.

Nanny in North Chelmsford, MA 01863.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

N Chelmsford, MA

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Shari’s Bio

I am a very responsible and mature 45-year-old woman. I love children, but sadly have none of my own. I have worked with the same wonderful family for the past three years. Unfortunately, the position is only during the school year, so I am hoping to find a family to work with over the summer. I have many years of child care experience. I worked in the field of cosmetology, for 10 years, I have a business degree, and I recently returned to school to study Human Services. I have a reliable car and I am not a smoker. I have very strong values and principles, and I believe I have a lot to offer the right family. Thank you for considering me, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/18/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Meg M. is a reference for Shari P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Shari P.
Shari P.
N Chelmsford, MA 01863
47

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now