JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathleen P.

Nanny in Natick, MA 01760.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Natick, MA

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Kathleen’s Bio

I recently graduated with a Degree in Civil Engineering at Wentworth Institute of Technology. I hope to soon persue my masters in Education. I am originally from Natick and have lived there my entire life. I have been taking care of children ever since I was 12 years old. There is a broad range of child care types, camp counselor, coaching, teachers assitant, babysitting and mothers helper. I generally perfer working with infants and toddlers. I am a fun, energetic, and friendly person with a great positive attitude. I love working with children and take it as a privelage. I love to read stories and work on art projects with children. I think it is important to put the child's interests first and make time enjoyable for them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/17/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/16/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kathleen P.
Kathleen P.
Natick, MA 01760
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now