JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica L.

Nanny in Natick, MA 01760.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Natick, MA

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hi! My name is Jessica, and I am currently a Preschool Teacher with Newton Public Schools. I am looking for a summer position ONLY while on my summer vacation from school.

I graduated from Wheelock College in Boston with a BS in Early Childhood Education/Human Development in 2009 and a MS in Early Childhood Education/Language and Literacy in 2011.

I have experience with children from ages 3 months - 11 years. I am a non-smoker and am CPR/First Aid certified. I do own a car and am willing to drive to towns surrounding the Natick area. Ideally, I would like to keep my current schedule of 7am-3pm.

I can start after school ends, most likely in the beginning of July, and would need to end sometime in the end of August (TBD).

I enjoy outside activities, playing with my dog Nate, practicing yoga, and spending time with my friends and family.

I am happy to answer any questions you may have, and can provide a resume and references. I look forward to connecting with your family to see if we might be a good match for the summer!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Learning Disabilities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/5/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Natick, MA 01760

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now