JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer P.

Nanny in Natick, MA 01760.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Natick, MA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hello! My name is Jennifer and I live in Natick, Ma and go to college in Worcester, MA. I travel back in forth and am willing to babysit in either area!  I have been babysitting since I was tweleve and am CPR and first aid certified and have just obtained my EMT certification! I am a health education major and spanish major.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jeannee A. is a reference for Jennifer P.
Suesan A. is a reference for Jennifer P.
Jump to Top
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Natick, MA 01760
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now