JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly L.

Nanny in Needham Heights, MA 02494.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Needham, MA

  • Age 32
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

I am ok with pets, but if you have cats please tell me ahead of time, as I am allergic, and would need to come prepared with allergy medications.  I love kids and always have, even when I was one myself.  I was always around younger cousins growing up, babysat starting in my early teens, and got my first child care job at 19.  I'm fun and goofy, a kid at heart!  Not sure what else to say, except that I love kids and they love me!  Just ask the kids I work with :)


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kelly L.
Kelly L.
Needham, MA 02494

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now