JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle R.

Nanny in West Newton, MA 02465.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Newton, MA

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $17-$19 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

 
I have been a nanny for 13 years and have also worked in a day care. I have experience with children of different ages from infants to 12 years of age. I have always loved working with children. I have formed great bonds with the children I have cared for. People have told me I just have the knack for it. I love making children smile and laugh. I feel it's important for children to build strong confidence in themselves.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/5/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Tarah H. is a reference for Danielle R.
Tarah H. is a reference for Danielle R.
Jump to Top
Danielle R.
Danielle R.
Newton, MA 02465
37

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$19 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now