JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caroline W.

Nanny in Newton Center, MA 02459.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Newton, MA

  • Age 33
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $16-$22 per hour

Caroline’s Bio

I have been babysitting since I was 13. Over the past 7 years I have been a nanny caring for children starting at age 6 mths all the way up to 10 yrs old. I am fun-loving and energetic yet a nurturing, caring person who loves kids, the outdoors, animals, arts & crafts and sports. I'm reliable, trustworthy, flexible and organized. I have my own safe reliable car and a clean driving record. I am looking for a full-time position. I have exellent references and more updated ones available upon request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Betsy K. is a reference for Caroline W.
Karen B. is a reference for Caroline W.
Jump to Top
Caroline W.
Caroline W.
Newton, MA 02459
33

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$22 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now