JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lygia G.

Nanny in West Newton, MA 02465.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Newton, MA

  • Age 31
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Lygia’s Bio

 
Hi, my name is Lygia and I am a very responsible, organized, energetic, creative and caring person. I am 27 years old and I’ve been working as nanny for 5 years. I love kids and I go above and beyond expectations to keep families satisfied. I have always enjoyed being around children, and I always try to keep them happy and safe.
I love to play with kids, help with homework, cooking, reading,driving, light housekeeping, and some other errands.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lygia G.
Lygia G.
Newton, MA 02465
31

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now