JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Eliza D.

Nanny in Newton, MA 02458.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Newton, MA

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $17-$22 per hour

Eliza’s Bio

I am a 23 year old graduate student seeking employment! I live in Newton with my cousin, and for the last eight years worked in direct-care. I have loved working with kids, and I am a responsible and fun-loving individual. I am punctual and well organized.
Previously, I enjoyed teaching children new games, coaching them on sports, helping with homework/tutoring, and also mediating social conflicts and teaching life lessons.
I have worked in both elementary and middle school settings and have taught dance to children 3-18. I have had babysitting experience with children as young as 4 months.
I am available immediately! Thank you


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Anita R. is a reference for Eliza D.
Anita R. is a reference for Eliza D.
Jump to Top
Eliza D.
Eliza D.
Newton, MA 02458

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$22 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now