JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bekah G.

Nanny in Newton Center, MA 02459.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Newton, MA

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Bekah’s Bio

I have always worked in a variety of youth work and have moved to Boston to begin my graduate work in religious studies. If i were able to find a more permanent full-time position while doing my graduate work, i would certainly do it, but it is difficult, so instead i decided to try the next best thing: working with kids part-time. I'm fun-loving, friendly, and kids usually take to me instantly. I spent the summer nannying for a family in New Orleans and each time i call to check in, they beg me to come back. I'm always aware of safety concerns and am a very safe and cautious driver.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hebrew
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Bekah G.
Bekah G.
Newton, MA 02459

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now