JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie M.

Nanny in Newtonville, MA 02460.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Newtonville, MA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Katie’s Bio

I am a 26 year old college graduate, looking to earn an additional income outside of my fitness career as a certified personal trainer. I moved to MA in May of 2009 from always having lived in RI. I have been babysitting/nannying since I was 12 years old. I have taken care of all ages including newborns. I have experience with twins under the age of 1. I like to be active with the kids. I do not smoke. I have great references and reliable transportation. I am certified in both CPR and AED.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Antonia B. is a reference for Katie M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Katie M.
Katie M.
Newtonville, MA 02460

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now