JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy B.

Nanny in Norfolk, MA 02056.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Norfolk, MA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Amy’s Bio

Hello! My name is Amy. I am 27 years old and looking for afternoon or summer babysitting/nannying hours.  I currently work with children 3-5 years old on the austism spectrum in the public school systems.  I am also employed as a site coordinator for an after school program for grades K to 2nd grade. I graduated from Bridgewater State University in 2010 and I am currently enrolled in school for my Masters degree in Special Education.  I have extensive experience working with infants as well as school-aged children from working in after school child care and local babysitting jobs since I was 15 years old.  I love planning day trips to the park or playground as well using our imaginations around the house!  I have a safe reliable car, references, and I am CPR/First Aid Certified!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Learning Disabilities

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Diane H. is a reference for Amy B.
Jump to Top
Amy B.
Amy B.
Norfolk, MA 02056

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now