JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allison C.

Nanny in North Andover, MA 01845.

North Andover, MA

  • Age 32
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Allison’s Bio

Hello,  My name is Alli Crabtree. I am 24 years old and just graduated from Providence College with my Master's Degree in Education. I will be moving home to North Andover at the begining of June and am looking for a summer-sitter position - since I will be teaching come September. I would not mind the possibility of continuing to work with a family throughout the school year if both our schedules allow it. I am fun, reliable, and honest. I will try my best to make the time spent with your children as enjoyable as possible. I love being outdoors and trying new things. I would love the opportunity to work with your family!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Allison C.
Allison C.
North Andover, MA 01845
32

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now