JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole H.

Nanny in North Andover, MA 01845.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

North Andover, MA

  • Age 33
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $19-$20 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

Hi Families,
Being a career Nanny I know what it takes to be strong, but sensitive and reliable. Experience with children from six months-nine+ years old. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Art History and Associate's in Early Childhood Education. I have been in homes with four children, three children and two children. I have experience with everything related to the children; packing for family vacations, papers for school, specific bags for activities, changing out wardrobes, completing all laundry, learning "craft" projects and homework help. I also have experience in caring for children with ADHD and Sensory Processing Disorder as well as Acid Reflux Disease.
Would love to find a long term connection. While my heart and family are home to the East Coast, I love exploring and traveling, we just got back from Austria!
We actually gave up on Florida because we Missed the change of season and the snow too much !
Hope to hear from you!
Nicole H

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Central Auditory Processing Disorder
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Delayed Speech
  • Developmental Language Disorder
  • Hearing Loss
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Rett Syndrome

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Injection Assistance
  • Insulin Injections
  • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
  • Sign Language

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/9/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Karla P. is a reference for Nicole H.
Karla P. is a reference for Nicole H.
Jump to Top
Nicole H.
Nicole H.
North Andover, MA 01845
33

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $19-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now