JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristine J.

Nanny in North Andover, MA 01845.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

North Andover, MA

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

Kristine’s Bio

My name is Kristine Johnson, I am 22 years old and I recently graduated from Merrimack College with a degree in English and Middle School Education. I have been working with children of all ages (4-15) since I was 13 years old. I first started my caregiving "career" as a camp counselor and continued the same position for 7 summers. I worked with children ages 4-10 incorporating various activities into their daily schedules. While going to school at Merrimack, I babysit 3 days a week for a family in Andover, Massachusetts, two girls ages (when I started 7 and 9 and currently 9 and 11). I occasionally babysit neighbors and friends whom I have come to know through my years as a camp counselor. I have young cousins and have experience in caring for them as well as some experience in a pre-school program that my aunt owns.
I am looking forward to being a wonderful nanny for your children!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Janet G. is a reference for Kristine J.
Chase D. is a reference for Kristine J.
Jump to Top
Kristine J.
Kristine J.
North Andover, MA 01845

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now