JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andrea J. Nanny in North Attleboro, MA 02760.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

North Attleboro, MA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

My name is Andrea Johnson and I am 23 years old. My home town is North Attleboro. I recently graduated from Wheelock College (in Boston) and I've been working with children for the past 12 years. I've taught preschool swim lessons; I've coached soccer to children ages 4-12, I also have been baby-sitting since I was 13 years old. I used to work summers at Kindercare Childcare and Preschool (used to be Mulberry) which means I have experience with children from infancy to 5 years old. I am caring, calm, responsible, and dependable. I am certified in CPR and first AID. I love working with children of all ages and if you have any questions please feel free to e-mail me anytime at If you need more reverences I will be happy to give you them. Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Molly M. is a reference for Andrea J.
Molly M. is a reference for Andrea J.
Jump to Top
Andrea J.
Andrea J.
North Attleboro, MA 02760

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now