JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly G. Nanny in North Attleboro, MA 02760.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

North Attleboro, MA

  • Age 31
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

Hi Everyone, I'm Kelly. Thanks for taking the time to look through my profile.
- I have my degree in early childhood education.
- I currently have 15 years in the childcare field. I worked for a local childcare company for almost 9 years. I have 5 years experience as a personal nanny.
- I would like to consider myself well traveled and very open minded.
- I'm very creative, i'm honest, and will always be reliable.
- I have taken many trainings that include working with families, special needs trainings, as well as CPR, First Aid and the training on how to use an AED machine.
- I hold many trainings with the autism spectrum.
- I am currently obtaining my degree in early childhood education.
- I have my own car, and a clean driving record. No accidents or tickets.
- I love cooking and baking, so helping out with meals is no problem at all.
- I am also very organized and don't mind helping out with household chores.
- I am very reliable, i was with one company for 9 years. I really want to develop a relationship with the family i nanny for.
- I am very creative. I love anything that is in the artistic field. I love arts & crafts, music and so on. I have hundreds of art projects on hand that i can prepare for your little ones!
- I do not smoke, drink alcohol or use any drugs at all. never have.
- I also have impeccable references upon request.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Injection Assistance
  • Insulin Injections
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/12/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Michelle S. is a reference for Kelly G. Relationship: Co-worker
Sue B. is a reference for Kelly G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kelly G.
Kelly G.
North Attleboro, MA 02760

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now