JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Enhanced Background Check

Tiffany V.

Nanny in North Easton, MA 02356.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

North Easton, MA

  • Age 33
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Tiffany’s Bio

My name's Tiffany Vento. I'm 33 years young, and grew up in Easton most of my life. I'm a college graduate with a Psychology Degree. I recently earned my Holistic Practitioner Certification. A majority of my jobs since college have been working in both Public and Alternative school systems. I've worked with all ages , both high functioning children and teenagers to working with children with behavioral or special needs setbacks. I've ran after school enrichment programs doing arts and crafts and have been a part of many summer programs. I was laid off from my most previous job and am really interested in working in the Nanny/Babysitting field while I slowly but surely work toward my Holistic Healing Practioner Certification Level 2 and a Umass Addiction Counseling Certification. I am also very efficient doing light housework and cooking meals etc. I would love to email you my resume and letters of recommendation so that you can get a feel for my background and read how well I work with kids. I pass both CORI and Driving checks. Please feel free to contact me at any time. Thank you for your time and consideration. Hope to hear from you soon.

--Tiffany Vento--
508-61-5074
Tvento13@gmail.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Alzheimer's
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mental Illness
  • Mobility Challenges
  • Seizures
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Applied Behavior Analysis
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
  • Repositioning
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/20/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

References

Lauren F. is a reference for Tiffany V. Relationship: Former Employer
Leah Marie E. is a reference for Tiffany V. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tiffany V.
Tiffany V.
North Easton, MA 02356
33

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now