JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Waltham, MA 02451

Meet Glorimar

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Glory I am 25 years of age. I have a 6 year old daughter and many years of experience with children. I work at a daycare now and also do lots of babysitting and even dog sitting on the side. I am friendly, loyal, dedicated and experienced caregiver, looking for nanny position with a loving family. I have many years of experience as caregiver; I have cared for newborns through pre-k. I am teacher certified including CPR and first aid. I love to care for children and I enjoy teaching, playing and spending time with them. I am bilingual (English and Spanish). I have clean, dependable transportation with a clean driving record. I love children, I enjoy helping them grow, learn and teaching children new crafts and games. Please feel free to email me back or even send me a text 781-697-5728 negron.gl@gmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 3/13/2017
  • My availability is valid through 3/31/17

Ratings & reviews

Glorimar doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$16-$18/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Criminal Justice

Massachusetts Bay Community College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Glorimar's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now