Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Northampton, MA 01060

Meet Nell

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Nell and I am a graduate student at Columbia University home for the summer (or longer, depending on the covid situation). I have over eight years of experience working with children, from infancy to elementary school. I've worked in private homes as well as a variety of difference preschool and infant/toddler classrooms, and have experience with various pedagogies, including Reggio Emilia and Waldorf, and in special needs inclusion classrooms. I love working with children of all ages, and I'm excited to spend the summer doing something I genuinely enjoy!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Nell doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Nell's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now