JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alicia R. Nanny in Northborough, MA 01532.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Northboro, MA

  • Age 31
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Alicia’s Bio

Hi! My name is Alicia and I am a 31 year old Mom to 2 amazing boys. I am currently a stay at home Mom but I am looking to help care for other children(and be able to bring my 2 year old) Being a mom is my everything. I adore children and love to see them learn and grow . I am caring and hard working, nurturing and loving. I love to play outside, read books and do arts and crafts. I am looking for a family who would allow me to bring my soon to be 2 year old with me 3 days a week as he goes to daycare 2 days a week. I have years of experience with children both my own and caring for others. I hope to fit into a family that I can consider my extended family and care for their children as my own.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/27/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Alicia R.
Alicia R.
Northboro, MA 01532
31

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now