JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney V.

Nanny in Norton, MA 02766.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Norton, MA

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$450 per week

Courtney’s Bio

My names Courtney and I havea passion with working with children. I worked in a preschool classroom for 2 years and nannyed for 3 girls for about 8 months. I am 21 years old and I have been watching after children since I was about 12 years old. My mother runs a daycare out of my home, so I grew up in a daycare.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Denise . is a reference for Courtney V.
Denise . is a reference for Courtney V.
Jump to Top
Courtney V.
Courtney V.
Norton, MA 02766
28

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$450 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now