JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anna M.

Nanny in Norwell, MA 02061.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Norwell, MA

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Anna’s Bio

Hi! My name is Anna Mayhew. I'm 24 years old and a full-time, commuting student at Bridgewater State University, where I am studying to double major in Elementary Education and History. I have been a babysitter/nanny for about 11 years. Infants and toddlers are my specialty, but as an Elementary Ed major, I have lots of experience with kids of all ages :) I live in Norwell, MA and I have my own car. I am also a non-smoker and am generally flexible when it comes to hours. I'm currently looking for a nannying/babysitting job full or part time until late January, when I go back to school (and would need to be part-time only). Please check out the rest of my profile if you're interested! Thanks!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Tracy D. is a reference for Anna M.
Lara B. is a reference for Anna M.
Jump to Top
Anna M.
Anna M.
Norwell, MA 02061
28

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now