JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Molly M.

Nanny in Norwell, MA 02061.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Norwell, MA

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Molly’s Bio

I'm an experienced babysitter who absolutely loves children. I've been babysitting for about 10 years with children ranging from age 0-14. I've also worked within the school system and at summer camps. I'm creative, responsible, fun and caring, and up for most jobs! I look foward to hearing from you! I do have a 6 month old son who will come with me. From my experience though, it's great for infants to interact with each other at this age!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Molly M.
Molly M.
Norwell, MA 02061
27

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now