JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leigh C.

Nanny in Norwell, MA 02061.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Norwell, MA

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Leigh’s Bio

I live in Norwell, Mass. and I have lived here my entire life. I graduated from Norwell High School in 2009. I attended Ursinus College in PA for my freshman and sophomore years and now will be attending Emerson College. I have worked for the same two families for 6 years and watched the kids grow from infants and to now, young boys and girls. The youngest I have worked with was 4 months old and the oldest 14. I have experience with children of all energy levels and some with developmental issues. The largest family I have worked for was a family of 4 kids, ages ranging from 7 to 14. I love spending time playing outside with the kids, but also relaxing. Art is a big element in my life, so i like to encourage creativity and imagination. I make sure the children follow the rules set by their parents.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/27/16

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Leigh C.
Leigh C.
Norwell, MA 02061

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now