JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anna F. Nanny in Norwood, MA 02062.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Norwood, MA

  • Age 50
  • 19 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $19-$27 per hour

Anna’s Bio

 My name is Anna. I am bi-lingual, English & Italian. I have been taking care of children for 19 years and I have experience with children of all ages from newborn through late teens.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

19 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/29/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/20/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Italian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jay G. is a reference for Anna F.
Lisa S. is a reference for Anna F.
Jump to Top
Anna F.
Anna F.
Norwood, MA 02062
50

years
of age

19

years experience

Preferred Rate $19-$27 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now