JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anna F. Nanny in Norwood, MA 02062. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Norwood, MA

  • Age 47
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $19-$27 per hour

Anna’s Bio

My name is Anna, I am a mother of three of three grown adults. I have worked with children my entire life of all ages.  My last position was for four years and my prior position was for seven years.  I watched both family's children go off to school.   I have never had a bad experience. If you are interested, please feel free to contact me via phone or e-mail.  I can also provide you with many references. Thank you!
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/29/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/20/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Italian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jay G. is a reference for Anna F.
Lisa S. is a reference for Anna F.
Jump to Top
Anna F.
Anna F.
Norwood, MA 02062
47

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $19-$27 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now