JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney D.

Nanny in Norwood, MA 02062.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Norwood, MA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Courtney’s Bio

Hello! My name is Courtney Desjardin and I am looking for some babysitting jobs. I go to Southern New Hampshire University and I would love to babysit while attending school! I have been babysitting for approx. 6 years. I Took a few child hood ed classes in highschool, one of which I worked in a Kindergarden classroom! It was a blast, I love working with kids. Although being in school its hard to be on call all the time but if you are looking for someone I would love to help out and meet you and our family! Thank you!   Sincerely, Courtney Desjardin


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/31/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Courtney . is a reference for Courtney D.
Courtney . is a reference for Courtney D.
Jump to Top
Courtney D.
Courtney D.
Norwood, MA 02062

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now