JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kerri K.

Nanny in Norwood, MA 02062.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Norwood, MA

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Kerri’s Bio

My name is Kerri.  I live in Norwood mass and have graduated BSU for a bachelors in corporate communication.  I have nannied and babysat for the past ten years. I have great references, am reliable, and plenty of experience. I am looking for a part time babysitting job/ date nights/ weekends to supplement some of the cash that goes to daycare. I enjoy reading, games, and being outdoors. I am a professional sun block distributor haha no burns for the kiddos I promise. I look forward to hearing from you. My email is


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sheila Q. is a reference for Kerri K.
Marie B. is a reference for Kerri K.
Jump to Top
Kerri K.
Kerri K.
Norwood, MA 02062

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now