JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Deborah K.

Nanny in Oxford, MA 01540.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Oxford, MA

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Deborah’s Bio

In the past 7 years, I have babysat and cared for children of all ages. Working as a nanny, I cared for 3 children during the summer (ages 6-11) taking them to activities, playing outside, creating different crafts, supervising them in the pool, cooking meals, caring for animals, and providing light housecleaning. During the school years I have babysat for different families with children ages ranging from infant to 13. These families often had 3 or more children and so I am very comfortable working with multiple children. Along with being First Aid and CPR certified, I am also an EEC certified teacher for children ages newborn through Preschool. I am looking for another summer nanny position while I am home from college where I can utilize my skills as a care-taker.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/19/2014


My availability is valid through 8/2/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Deborah K.
Deborah K.
Oxford, MA 01540

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now