Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Paxton, MA 01612

Meet Molly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Molly! I am 21 years old and I am currently in my senior year of college studying elementary education. I have always loved children and can't wait to have a career in the teaching field. I started my experience working with children from a very early age because of my large family having many little ones. Then when I got to high school I enrolled in and completed an early education program where I spent each day volunteering at the pre school on campus. Outside of school I worked at a local pre school /day care Mon-Fri after my school hours. I spent time in the infant/toddler room most of the day. I greatly enjoyed the years I spent at both pre schools. As I entered my third year of college I started working at an elementary school as a group leader for the before and Read more after school program. As far as summer jobs as a nanny (2 summers ago) and as a camp counselor (last summer). I am looking for another job in the child care for this summer from June - end of August. Please let me know if you are interested in setting up a time to talk. Thank you! Molly

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Available to start on 5/12/2018
  • My availability is valid through 5/11/18

Ratings & reviews

Molly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Elementary Education

Currently attending Franklin Pierce University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Molly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now