JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsay D.

Nanny in Peabody, MA 01960.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Peabody, MA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Lindsay’s Bio

My name is Lindsay and I'm going to be a junior at Syracuse University in teh fall.  I have a younger brother who seems to know everybody so I have been taking care of kids for a long time.  Last summer, I cared for a 4 year old boy who was undergoing chemotherapy for a form of leukemia.  I feel comfortabe caring for kids as young as newborns and as old as teenagers.  I know teenagers can care for themselves but I can appreciate needing a driver or transport to the beach, camp, etc.  I would love to take care of your children for the summer and give you a chance to take some time to yourselves.  If any part of my charismatic self sounds appealing to you, contact me at any time.  Thanks!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Loretta L. is a reference for Lindsay D.
Loretta L. is a reference for Lindsay D.
Jump to Top
Lindsay D.
Lindsay D.
Peabody, MA 01960
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now