JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stacey K.

Nanny in Peabody, MA 01960.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Peabody, MA

  • Age 44
  • 26 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Stacey’s Bio

Hi !
My name is Stacey and I'm a 41 yr old mom to 2 children.  My son Tyler is 15 and my daughter Ashleigh is 13.    I have always been in  childcare, becoming a nanny right out f high school, and continuing on until my son was 15 months old.  At that time I became a stay-at-home mom...toughest job you'll ever love !!!  I stayed home with both children until my son was in 2nd grade, and my daughter was in kindergarten.  At that time I got offered a postition working within the public school system, as a monitor.  Anther job I absolutly loved!  That job lasted a total of 4 years, until budget cuts came along!. I was sad, as well as the kids that I became very close with during those 4 years.  I really enjoy working with children


Age Specific Experience

26 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Age groups: Infant, Toddler, Youth, Teen
Has own special needs child
Years of Experience: More than 10 years

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Blood Glucose Testing

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Desiree M. is a reference for Stacey K.
Desiree M. is a reference for Stacey K.
Jump to Top
Stacey K.
Stacey K.
Peabody, MA 01960

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now