JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha S.

Nanny in Pembroke, MA 02359.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Pembroke, MA

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

I am a fun, energetic 26 yr old who truly enjoys kids. I have a large extended family with a lot of younger cousins, so I've always been around to help out and find it extremely easy to interact with children. I am definitely a hands-on babysitter. I love doing things with them! I attended Bridgewater State University, majoring in Early Childhood Education and Sociology with a concentration in Education. I graduated in May 2013 with my Bachelor's in Education & Sociology. After a couple of years in the teaching world, I've made the transition into Insurance where I work locally as an Account Manager in Commercial Lines. I miss being around the kids all the time so I enjoy getting to babysit whenever I can! I'm very dependable, caring, and responsible! If you'd like references, please let me know!

I have been babysitting/nannying since I was 12 years old for family friends, neighbors, and and Sittercity families. The children have ranged in ages from newborn to 12 years.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/12/2016


My availability is valid through 5/11/16

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Pembroke, MA 02359

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now