JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allicia P.

Nanny in Pembroke, MA 02359.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Pembroke, MA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Allicia’s Bio

Hi, my name is Allicia. I currently live in Pembroke MA and have lived here for 14 years. I love anything out doors and I am very energetic. I also love to cook, read, paint, and watch movies. I love kids and would like to make childcare my full time job. I am not yet a mother but being the second oldest of 5 siblings I have had plenty of experience. I have been babysitting children from the age of newborn through teens for 10 years. I am CPR certified and have been a full time nanny for 5 years. I have great references and a perfect driving record. I'm looking forward to meeting a family that is the right fit for me!  (I also have a full résumé)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/1/2016


My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Cori H. is a reference for Allicia P. Relationship: Former Employer
Yelena D. is a reference for Allicia P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Allicia P.
Allicia P.
Pembroke, MA 02359

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now