JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Pembroke, MA 02359

Meet Siobhan

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My names Siobhan Geary, I'm currently 20 years old and a sophomore studying at Umass Amherst majoring in Communication. I live in Pembroke, MA while I'm home however, I will be spending my summer down the vineyard and I am currently searching for a nannying job this Summer. I move home from school toward the beginning of May and would be able to start right away when needed. I will be available any days/hours that you need! I do have my own transportation as well. I also have plenty of references that you can speak with if you are interested. I have experience with children ages 5months+. I spent some of my time in high school coaching youth cheerleading in the past with girls from kindergarten to 8th grade. I consider myself to be very fun and active, I've played sports my whole life and enjoy outdoor activities and Read more playing with the kids. If you have any questions or are in need of a sitter/nanny for the summer of 2017 please feel free to contact me, thank you! I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/10/17

Ratings & reviews

Siobhan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Siobhan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now