JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kayla D.

Nanny in Pembroke, MA 02359.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Pembroke, MA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $350-$1100 per week

Kayla’s Bio

Hi my name is Kayla. I am almost 23 and live on the South Shore. I full-time nannyed I for 2 little girls who are 2 and 4 years old. I worked around 52 and a half hours a week for their family! I babysit for all ages from 2 weeks to 14 years old. I enjoy working with children and plan to major in early childhood education. I have also worked at a couple of daycares and a daycamp. I also nannyed for a 4 year old and his 3 month old twin siblings. And in 2006 I nannyed for two little boys.
My last nanny job was for a family of 3 kids ages 5, 9 and 12. I drove them to their activites. Planned fun things for us to do and also did some house hold chores.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/16/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Shannon W. is a reference for Kayla D.
Kerry S. is a reference for Kayla D.
Jump to Top
Kayla D.
Kayla D.
Pembroke, MA 02359

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $350-$1100 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now