JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 54
  • Nanny in Pembroke, MA 02359

Meet Maria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am a warm, caring, nurturing mom of two adult children. My daughter is 26 and my son is 24. I was in child care when my children were young and recently ended a job taking care of an 84 yer old Woman and son with cerebral palsy. I am currently a server at a well known restaurant in the south Shore in which I have been with for 12 years. I love the following......:) Children, playing games with children (and adults!) Taking walks, crafting, home organizing, cooking, baking. I don’t have any certifications, however have hands on training as a mom of 26 years!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/22/18

Ratings & reviews

Maria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Maria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now